I’m such a mean aupair

 

„Can we get cotton candy?“

„No“

„Why?“

„because it’s too hot plus I don’t want to pay for that“

„all the other kids are getting cotton candy.“

„no“

„why?????“

BECAUSE I’M A MEAN AU PAIR AND I DON’T WANT YOU TO HAVE ANY FUN. THAT’S WHY.

And now help me with this“

 

I am a really super mean au pair. I make the kids go for a walk with me in the park. I give them FRUITS instead of sweets (YUCK!) I have them play outside instead of watching TV. I have them go on super boring play dates instead of playing alone. Oh man, I feel really bad now. No fun at all. I am so mean, I know.

Ein Kommentar zu “I’m such a mean aupair

  1. Pingback: Not macht erfinderisch… | Mary Poppins goes U.S

Kommentar verfassen

