I think I wanna marry you

 

 

„He told me he was thinking about marrying me“

„What did you say?“

„Well,  told him I’ll think about it. And that’s what I did. And I think I am going to tell him that I like the idea and that that’s OK with me. if he wants to…“

„And why him?“

„Because he’s the boy I love“

„Oh. Well, I was thinking of getting married to Ryan Gosling“

„The girl doesn“t ask the boy. The boy has to ask the girl“

„oh“

„ya, I’ll tell him, that I want to marry him. after all.. I wanna be a grandmother when I grow up so I have to get marry either way.“

 

(Conversation with a 5 year old while I was cooking lunch)

Kommentar verfassen

