I got a pocket, got a pocket full of sunshine

This weekend I had my American Sign Language Class, something I’ve been wanting to take for months!

It was super fun and interesting and I am going to try to learn more about signing.

Today I spent the afternoon with Laura, we got some Starbucks, rented a paddleboat, hung out in Cary Town, got some really delicious food, took funny pictures and decorated my room (like, I’ve been living here for 6 months and started to decorate it now…)

I slept a lot and ate a lot of unhealthy food, hung out with friends, danced flamenco in a tiny little Italian bistro, I bought black and white postcard, had way too much coffee,  organized my „creative art box“, cleaned up my room, drove up to Baltimore, relaxed in the sun… well, that’s what sunday-funday is supposed to be like:-)

 

august 3 (2) august 3 (5) august 3 (11) august 3 (13) IMG_0375 IMG_0376 IMG_0377

Kommentar verfassen

